Subscribe to News TSU feed
Updated: 2 hours 48 min ago

Denis Kasymov on development of fire prevention system

Wed, 01/09/2021 - 09:49
Denis Kasymov on development of fire prevention system

TSU will receive 150 million rubles for Arctic studies

Tue, 31/08/2021 - 12:09
TSU will receive 150 million rubles for Arctic studies

Information about the beginning of the year

Tue, 31/08/2021 - 09:32
Information about the beginning of the year

TSU Biologists analyzed microplastic in Russian rivers

Mon, 30/08/2021 - 09:39
TSU Biologists analyzed microplastic in Russian rivers

TSU linguists recorded 5 dialects of Turkic languages using US imaging

Fri, 27/08/2021 - 09:28
TSU linguists recorded 5 dialects of Turkic languages using US imaging

Artwork is found in a Tashtyk burial tomb chamber

Thu, 26/08/2021 - 09:44
Artwork is found in a Tashtyk burial tomb chamber

“There should not be a forest”: TSU scientists on climate change

Wed, 25/08/2021 - 14:20
“There should not be a forest”: TSU scientists on climate change

Archaeologists of TSU and Hermitage Museum found a unique burial site

Tue, 24/08/2021 - 11:22
Archaeologists of TSU and Hermitage Museum found a unique burial site

Lumnitzera littorea blooms in the Siberian Botanical Garden

Thu, 19/08/2021 - 09:40
Lumnitzera littorea blooms in the Siberian Botanical Garden

US scientist will help TSU implants “get on in the world”

Tue, 17/08/2021 - 09:39
US scientist will help TSU implants “get on in the world”

TSU researchers study the diets of Siberian Arctic peoples

Mon, 16/08/2021 - 10:18
TSU researchers study the diets of Siberian Arctic peoples

Information on the arrival

Fri, 13/08/2021 - 09:33
Information on the arrival

Pages