Subscribe to News TSU feed
Updated: 22 min 45 sec ago

TSU geneticists will modify oil-destroying bacteria

10 hours 33 min ago
TSU geneticists will modify oil-destroying bacteria

German Consul in Novosibirsk visited German Language Forum at TSU

Fri, 15/10/2021 - 09:43
German Consul in Novosibirsk visited German Language Forum at TSU

TSU and South Korean scientists will develop new materials for implant

Thu, 14/10/2021 - 09:31
TSU and South Korean scientists will develop new materials for implants

TSU master’s student will study Ti-Ni implants in Germany

Wed, 13/10/2021 - 10:25
TSU master’s student will study Ti-Ni implants in Germany

Russian and German institutes discuss climate change in Russia’s north

Tue, 12/10/2021 - 09:44
Russian and German institutes discuss climate change in Russia’s north

Aeroschup technology received high praise from EU experts

Fri, 08/10/2021 - 09:27
Aeroschup technology received high praise from EU experts

TSU won special grant in the second stage of the Priority 2030 program

Thu, 07/10/2021 - 09:34
TSU won special grant in the second stage of the Priority 2030 program

The first carbon capture facility in Russia will be created in Tomsk

Tue, 05/10/2021 - 11:13
The first carbon capture facility in Russia will be created in Tomsk

TSU archaeologists found rare Neolithic artifacts on Nyasha Island

Fri, 01/10/2021 - 10:14
TSU archaeologists found rare Neolithic artifacts on Nyasha Island

TSU student will design new methods of cancer diagnostics in France

Wed, 29/09/2021 - 10:06
TSU student will design new methods of cancer diagnostics in France

TSU researchers identify regions satisfied with their quality of life

Mon, 27/09/2021 - 10:27
TSU researchers identify regions satisfied with their quality of life

Shrub expansion in the Arctic has accelerated permafrost thawing

Fri, 24/09/2021 - 09:17
Shrub expansion in the Arctic has accelerated permafrost thawing

Aeroschup will clean the sea bottom of Port of Riga

Wed, 22/09/2021 - 10:31
Aeroschup will clean the sea bottom of Port of Riga

Korean delegation discussed biotechnological partnership with TSU

Tue, 21/09/2021 - 09:34
Korean delegation discussed biotechnological partnership with TSU

Registration for Open Doors Olympiad 2021/22 open

Fri, 17/09/2021 - 14:34
Registration for Open Doors Olympiad 2021/22 open

Arctic peoples help scientists study global heating

Thu, 16/09/2021 - 11:07
Arctic peoples help scientists study global heating

TSU investigates how to lessen the stress from living online

Wed, 15/09/2021 - 14:27
TSU investigates how to lessen the stress from living online

TSU Physicists are testing new superheavy particle detectors

Mon, 13/09/2021 - 15:29
TSU Physicists are testing new superheavy particle detectors

TSU scientists discover the source of microplastic in snow and rain

Fri, 10/09/2021 - 10:12
TSU scientists discover the source of microplastic in snow and rain

Faculty of Physics project will help clean up the Moon

Thu, 09/09/2021 - 09:46
Faculty of Physics project will help clean up the Moon

Pages