Subscribe to News TSU feed
Updated: 2 hours 54 min ago

TSU’s achievements during the Year of Science and Technology

Tue, 18/01/2022 - 09:47
TSU’s achievements during the Year of Science and Technology

First international student graduated the program on Big Data

Thu, 13/01/2022 - 10:14
First international student graduated the program on Big Data

TSU mathematician is one of the world’s highly cited researchers

Tue, 11/01/2022 - 09:19
TSU mathematician is one of the world’s highly cited researchers

New Year Congratulations by TSU R‪ector Eduard Galazhinsky

Thu, 30/12/2021 - 15:17
New Year Congratulations by TSU R‪ector Eduard Galazhinsky

Institute of Indigenous Peoples of the North will be TSU-based

Thu, 30/12/2021 - 11:03
Institute of Indigenous Peoples of the North will be TSU-based

A new discovery can save children with anomalous brain development

Fri, 24/12/2021 - 16:32
A new discovery can save children with anomalous brain development

TSU Graduate has become the rector of Mongolia’s Khovd University

Wed, 22/12/2021 - 09:55
TSU Graduate has become the rector of Mongolia’s Khovd University

The Pre-courses Department visited the Research Library

Tue, 21/12/2021 - 09:54
The Pre-courses Department visited the Research Library

TSU won 21 trophies in All-Russian underwater sports championship

Mon, 20/12/2021 - 10:28
TSU won 21 trophies in All-Russian underwater sports championship

Scientists will teach AI to analyze the composition of the atmosphere

Wed, 15/12/2021 - 16:18
Scientists will teach AI to analyze the composition of the atmosphere

110 teams will compete in Counter-Strike to win 550,000 Rubles

Mon, 13/12/2021 - 10:11
110 teams will compete in Counter-Strike to win 550,000 Rubles

TSU mathematician is in 2% of the world’s most cited scientists

Fri, 10/12/2021 - 10:21
TSU mathematician is in 2% of the world’s most cited scientists

TSU teaches the Russian language to students from 40 countries

Tue, 07/12/2021 - 15:09
TSU teaches the Russian language to students from 40 countries

TSU won an international grant to save rare books

Mon, 06/12/2021 - 09:42
TSU won an international grant to save rare books

TSU passes an important accreditation

Fri, 03/12/2021 - 09:33
TSU passes an important accreditation

TSU study on microplastic in the Yenisei published in Water

Tue, 30/11/2021 - 12:50
TSU study on microplastic in the Yenisei published in Water

TSU glacier research in Aktru received high praise from WGMS

Fri, 26/11/2021 - 14:58
TSU glacier research in Aktru received high praise from WGMS

TSU’s FabLab has opened

Tue, 23/11/2021 - 09:37
TSU’s FabLab has opened

TSU scientists edit international scientific journals

Fri, 19/11/2021 - 10:41
TSU scientists edit international scientific journals

Russian language as a gateway in one of the best universities in China

Wed, 03/11/2021 - 09:50
Russian language as a gateway in one of the best universities in China

Pages